×
Uber Platz AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

08.03.2024

  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline:  01806 - 570070
Premium:   030/2060708844
more Info
Friday, 08.03.2024 19:30 hrs, Doors 18:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven live at Uber Arena

Zum letzten Hauptrundenspiel der Penny DEL-Saison 2023/24 empfangen die Eisbären Berlin am 8. März 2024 die Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven in der Uber Arena.

Nach dem frühen Ende der vergangenen Spielzeit ist das Ziel für die Mannschaft um Cheftrainer Serge Aubin mit dem Erreichen der Playoffs klar.
Die Mannschaft der Berliner hat sich im Vergleich zur Vorsaison stark verändert. Mit Frank Hördler hat eine Eisbären-Legende den Verein verlassen. Auch Matt White, Kevin Clark, Giovanni Fiore und Tobias Ancicka tragen nicht mehr das Berliner Trikot. Dafür kehren Kai Wissmann und Blaine Byron zurück zum Team. Mit Tobias Eder, Lean Bergmann, Freddy Tiffels, Jake Hildebrandt, Ty Ronning und Patrice Cormier haben sich die Berliner punktuell verstärkt.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr Ticket für die Eisbären Berlin.

Event Alert Virtual seating chart

Event alert

Sign up for our free newsletter and never miss an event again. Be the first to get notified when tickets go on sale or new information are available for the artist or team you chose.

You can still register for the alert even if there are no more tickets available for an event. If additional tickets are released, for instance production holds or returned ticket contingents, we will instantly notify you via email.

After signing up you will receive a confirmation email from Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin. To confirm your registration you will need to click on the link provided in that email.

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Ticket Offers

Schedule

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 27.09.2024, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Augsburger Panther

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 06.10.2024, 16:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Nürnberg Ice Tigers

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 11.10.2024, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 18.10.2024, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Adler Mannheim

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 22.10.2024, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Saturday, 26.10.2024, 20:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 03.11.2024, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 17.11.2024, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Löwen Frankfurt

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 24.11.2024, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 29.11.2024, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 06.12.2024, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Kölner Haie

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 13.12.2024, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - EHC Red Bull München

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 15.12.2024, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Adler Mannheim

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 20.12.2024, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Löwen Frankfurt

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 22.12.2024, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Saturday, 28.12.2024, 16:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 03.01.2025, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 17.01.2025, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Straubing Tigers

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 19.01.2025, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Thursday, 23.01.2025, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - EHC Red Bull München

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 31.01.2025, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 02.02.2025, 19:15 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Nürnberg Ice Tigers

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 16.02.2025, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Straubing Tigers

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Friday, 21.02.2025, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Augsburger Panther

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 23.02.2025, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Kölner Haie

Ice Hockey
Ice Hockey Sunday, 02.03.2025, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg